V Laboratory
Department of Physics
Nagoya University
Furocho, Chikusa, Nagoya

Access Map

From Nagoya Daigaku Subway Station to Department of Physics

Buildings B, C, D, South Bldg., Science Hall, Engineering and Science (ES) Bldg., and Science and Agricultural (SA) Bldg in the map below constitute the buildings of the Department of Physics, School of Science, Nagoya University. Terasaki Laboratory is located in East Area of the 3rd floor of SA Bldg. The Administration Office of the Department is located in Room C211 on the 2nd floor of Bldg. C. It is recommended to visit this office first, if you need assistance.

Higashiyama Campus